Aegon V Targaryen

Aegon V was King of the Seven Kingdoms and the fifteenth Targaryen to sit the Iron Throne. He became king only after a Great Council that bypassed a number of candidates earlier in the line of succession, and after his elder brother Aemon refused the throne. As the fourth son of Maekar I, himself a fourth son, Aegon was called “Aegon the Unlikely.”